Tags

, , , ,

FOR DD..

You
crave
the
ink

thirst

4
it’s stain

slain
like
the rains

effect
ultimately

impacting
your
brain as
my
Stim-u-lus{T}

In sighting
uncontainable
trembles
in your
foundation

Feasiablly
fortified
in
my being

being

beamed

threw
your

pupils..

Push past
this
defensive
2
Stage our armada..

Let me
mentally
ravish your

motherland

B that
MYNDFUCK

Tickling
your
twine
Stimulating your mind
in turn
lines
which
I find
Completely rewarding

She responded:

My ink is a hypnotic drink…..It stains your cerebral cortex
With visions of ardent fervid sex……an if that’s all you want you’ll be settling for less
I’m no ordinary girl…. YOU must intrique me to be apart of my MELODIC DREAM WORLD
Exploration within my vertical region…on demand any day,hr. season will leave you fiending
So you wanna reach out and TOUCH me…FUCK me…SUCK me…. MYNDFUCK me
Do you really see me as a part of your reality?
I am the woman fulfilling your ultimate fantasy… mentally
Deep within the depths of me is a hunger that I MUST FEED
It’s and overwhelming insatiable need…..CAUTION before you proceed

Trapped in the Twilight Zone….I find peace in MELODIC DREAMLAND
Come on catch me if you can….Tiptoe thru the corridors of my mind
You’ll be surprized at what you find….wrapped up…tangled up….tied up
Spellbound and speechless…..Careless Whispers…Enchanting you
Verbal Voodoo spit all ova ya…..Just a TASTE ….of what stirs in my tongue tingling brew
Here before you is a whole lotta of woman …..a Caramel color dream…who sees far beyond what dwells in them jeans….Get inside my head….make me cum…..with your verbal english tongue
come get you some…Don’t be like the last get scare and run….Cum play with me
Let’s have alittle fun…I can’t make any promises…but I love my sweets how many licks does it take to make your Tootsie pop leak?
Let my ink flow freely upon your sheets!
Your a delightful young tender….I’m far beyond a meer beginner…To love me…Dive deep within my mind…..Bathe in my liquid lust… be careful it’s an instant rush!

